Oulun Lyseo Anniversary Fund

Oulun Lyseo Anniversary Fund was founded in 2009 when the school celebrated its 135th anniversary (anniversary events) at the initiative of Lyseo Parents' Association and the Society of Lyseo Seniors (alumni association). Donors' names will be published in the annual Tabula Gratulatoria on these pages (link below) and also in the Annual Report at the end of each academic year.
One of the main objectives of the Anniversary Fund is to support and encourage the academic studies of immigrant students in Oulu.

Mr Martti Ahtisaari, the former president of Finland and 2008 Nobel Peace Prize Laureate has kindly accepted to serve as the patron-in-chief of the fund.

Donations can be made by a bank transfer to the Fund's bank account with IBAN number:

    FI97 5740 4420 0913 95
   (if required use the SWIFT(BIC) code: OKOYFIHH)

The name of the account owner is Oulun Lyseon juhlarahasto. The name of the bank is Oulun Osuuspankki.

The below links provide more information on the fund in Finnish.

Info sheet (pdf)        Fund bylaws (pdf)